ZIP
​34677
N/A
34610
33543
33543
33647
33542
N/A
33615
33880
33549
33559
33558
33544
34613

33549
33618
33618
33541
33541
33523
33647
33615
33603
33614
N/A

33596
33549
33629
N/A
34639
33772
33549
34667
33612

33549
34610
33810

33549
34606
33543
33772
34655
33647
33525
33556
34667
33809
33809
33604
33548
34684
33619
33619
34230
34613
34601

33556
34689
33613
33525
33549
33511
33511
33617
33755
49068
34637
33615
34677
33558

33782
33625
33772
33624
33548
33759
N/A
33760
33556
N/A

33548
33544
33510
34639
33609
33556
33629
33558
33611
33584

33544
33618
33549
34683
33549
33618
33603
34668
33625
33617
34684
33647
28906
28906
33914
33545
33543
33613

33881
33523
33604
33548
33614
33558
33556
33625
33556
34637
33624
33565
33545
33609
33511
34685
34638


EMAIL
saxelrod@tampabay.rr.com
N/A
grininbareit19@yahoo.com
Bates.Mack@gmail.com
Pat.Bates.PB@gmail.com
golfingbear19@gmail.com
roybb24@hotmail.com
biddlebrian@yahoo.com
ufswp@aol.com
mborosch@gmail.com
crlb@tampabay.rr.com
robutin@yahoo.com
wcallaghan@verizon.net
tecassidy1@aol.com
valcastle54@gmail.com

c17305@verizon.net
echambers@tampabay.rr.com
echambers@tampabay.rr.com
mrcarpenter3075@rocketmail.com
mrcarpenter3075@rocketmail.com
cefalocox1@embarqmail.com
lcshapesanddesigns@gmail.com
nonicronin@gmail.com
jcjrgonoles@aol.com
none
N/A

williegfatboy@yahoo.com
Jandecamp@tampabay.rr.com
John@JohnDingfelder.com
N/A
rickdonaldson@verizon.net
jedmiston813@icloud.com
bhengler@gmail.com
jcesson@gmail.com
stormy_af@hotmail.com

carroll.fields@verizon.net
TigERHoBo1990@gmail.com
freeb5601@yahoo.com

cefults@gmail.com
fxgaizo184@gmail.com
faith5545@hotmail.com
jghezzi70@gmail.com
spencer.goodrich@live.com
hgordon4@gapacpa.com
jessh@htwc.biz
wlha45@gmail.com
kerrysccpl@verizon.net
hockenbery@aol.com
sherylah@aol.com
fredbhoffman@hotmail.com
redhogan@tampabay.rr.com
allen.howell00@gmail.com
jajanis1089@yahoo.com
jajanis1089@yahoo.com
vikno11@verizon.net
marlinmagic@tampabay.rr.com
chestermjones@hotmail.com

dmjinc71@yahoo.com
edknighton@aol.com
doesitlooklike@icloud.com
rlesquier@gmail.com
mailman@tampabay.rr.com
balongshore@yahoo.com
maddiegirl458@gmail.com
rudy@rudolphlopez.com
jlovell80@gmail.com
n8bgm@aol.com
mike@thewoodenquill.com 
nonicronin@gmail.com
jim.mcloone54@gmail.com
dam77bull@gmail.com

realsara@earthlink.net
pmonfreda@hotmail.com
machinisttoo@aol.com
cdctampa@yahoo.com
jamesnauman@yahoo.com
mnienstadt@hotmail.com
joelmale@gmail.com
Paullnico94@gmail.com
niemannpat@Gmail.com
steven.nihan@gmail.com

auiexdir@aol.com
mattoconnor2013@gmail.com
Richard_Ollis@Yahoo.com
Opitzdon@aol.com
joural@tampabay.rr.com
aparisi4@tampabay.rr.com
sjp@stevenjparker.com
misterPJ@aol.com
rperez4@tampabay.rr.com
dennisp42@verizon.net

bpetrone@verizon.net
nickpiesco@verizon.net
friendship54@verizon.net
jonportolano1@gmail.com
jhprit@gmail.com
c.ranon@ranon-inc.com
j.ranon@ranon-inc.com
bobrice210@gmail.com
rillbizi@IJ.net
stetz83@yahoo.com
Msroyo45@gmail.com
jasalzman@gmail.com
CVINTERNET3@gmail.com
jim@Bark2Art.com
spinmon531@gmail.com
Dan.aboveandbeyondHomes @gmail.com
lindadarlin@verizon.net
3DDDcreations@gmail.com

ridgeviewfarms@yahoo.com
lordroy@aol.com
ucathorn@gmail.com
Donmarytoe@tampabay.rr.com
rick@rtroup.com
mltumble@aol.com
Rturner1053@tampabay.rr.com
CVK21401@gmail.com
rwakeland@gmail.com
ls.weaver@gte.net
luke.wiezycki@gmail.com
wayne@plantcityrealty.com
Wileyti@yahoo.com
john@urbanwoodcreations.com
bgwood40@gmail.com
AEWORTH07@outlook.com
RJYRJY21@gmail.com


CITY,    STATE
​​Oldsmar, FL
N/A
Spring Hill, FL
Wesley Chapel, FL
Wesley Chapel, FL
Tampa, FL
Zephyrhills, FL
N/A
Tampa, FL
Winter Haven, FL
Lutz, FL
Lutz, FL
Lutz, FL
Wesley Chapel, FL
Weeki Wachee, FL

Lutz, FL
Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
Zephyrhills, FL
Zephyrhills, FL
Dade City, FL
Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
N/A

Valrico, FL
Lutz FL
Tampa, FL
N/A
Land O Lakes,  FL
Seminole, Fl 
Tampa, FL
Hudson, FL
Tampa, FL

Lutz, FL
Spring Hill, FL
Lakeland 

Lutz, FL
Spring Hill, FL
Wesley Chapel, FL
Seminole
Tininty, FL
Tampa, FL
Dade City, FL
Odessa, FL
Hudson, FL
Lakeland,  FL
Lakeland,  FL
Tampa, FL
Lutz, FL
Palm Harbor, FL
Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
Sarasota, FL
Brooksville, FL
Brooksville, FL

Odessa, FL
Tarpon Springs, FL
Tampa, FL
Dade City, FL
Lutz, FL
Brandon, FL
Brandon, FL
Tampa, FL
Clearwater, FL
Marshall, MI
Land O Lakes, FL
Tampa, FL
Oldsmar, FL
Lutz, FL

Pinellas Park, FL
Tampa, FL
Seminole, FL
Tampa, FL
Lutz, FL
Clearwater, FL
N/A
Clearwater, FL
Odessa, FL
N/A

Lutz, FL
Wesley Chapel, FL
Brandon, FL
Land O Lakes, FL
Tampa, FL
Odessa, FL
Tampa,  FL
Lutz, FL
Tampa, FL
Seffner, FL

Wesley Chapel, FL
Tampa, FL
Lutz, FL
Palm Harbor, FL
Lutz, FL
Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
Port Richey, FL
Tampa, FL
Temple Terrace
Palm Harbor, FL
Tampa, FL
Murphy NC
Murphy NC
Cape Coral 
Wesley Chapel, FL
Wesley Chapel, FL
Tampa, FL

Winter Haven, FL
Dade City, FL
Tampa, FL
Lutz, FL
Tampa, FL
Lutz, FL
Odessa, FL
Tampa, FL
Odessa, FL
Land O' Lakes, FL
Tampa, FL
Plant City, FL
Wesley Chapel, FL
Tampa, FL
Brandon, FL
Palm Harbor, FL
Land O'Lakes, FL


PHONE
​727-729-2244
N/A
813-239-4799
813 997 9108
813-310-2491
N/A
231-229-3000
N/A
813-918-8943
813-781-9368
813-975-9119
813-300-0236
813-416-7717
813-334-8421
727-631-8811

813-785-4220
813-961-3448
813-897-7201
813-782-8629  813-782-8629    352-424-1333
904-556-9218
813-886-1087
813-220-7679
813-931-4133
N/A

814-708-8469
813-975-9119
813-495-8838
N/A
813-784-8341
727-202-7450
813-977-1517
727-857-5362
813-505-7506

813-545-0472
727-856-1152
863-899-0154

352-424-1074
352-600-7141
727-267-7979
N/A
385-499-7722
813-842-1352
813-838-4566
813-393-0589
727-863-9104
863-816-1970
863-816-1970
813-988-1249
813-892-9867
727-460-1219
813-626-9106
813-626-9106
941-323-4988
352-597-3376
352-584-5712

813-992-1081
727-934-9856
813-356-6407
970-481-0157
813-949-8987
808-429-1469
808-377-0913
813-988-3460
248-255-3209
269-209-0142
813-428-5621
813-855-7107
727-309-0075
850-510-0325

727-278-1500
813-505-0534
727-254-7691
813-962-2897
813-949-2972
727-669-3655
N/A
727-432-1493
813-926-6297
N/A

813-918-3517

813-714-8074
813-310-7657
813-949-6106
813-876-0014
813-475-5533
813-334-0017
917-693-6810
813-785-6688
813-310-2269

813-781-0974
813-265-2379
813-948-2264
727-744-5549
N/A
813-872-2725
813-927-3515
724-775-0620
813-265-1109
352-262-2320
727-934-3648
813-967-0450
N/A
727-215-7124
N/A
203-240-1677
813-907-1005
770-310-8683

863-370-4223
352-588-1193
813-787-7367
813-358-5963
706-892-9000
813-766-1515
813-920-7951
813-449-1202
N/A
813-917-5962
N/A
813-763-0200
813-963-1551
813-334-2134
813-681-1464
727-641-3019
N/A


FIRST NAME
​​Steve
Ron
John
Mack
Pat
Gregory
Roy
Brian
Ronald
Mark
Carl 
Robert
William
Tom
Valerie

Robert
Ed
Jean
Chuck
Marlene
Steve
Lance
Jackie
John
Raymond
Cathy

John
Jan
John
Larry
Rick
Jim
Bruce
John
Paul

Carroll
Judy 
Bill

Charlie
Frank
Lesley
Joseph
Spencer 
Horace
Jess
Bill
Jim
Al 
Sheryl
Fred
Red
Allen L.
Andrew
Neal
Franck
Dave
Chester

Derek
Ed
Rossie
Rick
John
Brian
Madison
Rudy
Jeremy
John
Mike
Ken
Jim
David

Sara
Pietro
James
Richard
James
Mark
Justine
Paul
Pat
Steve

Ross
Matt
Rich
Donald
Jose
Anthony
Steven
Philip
Bob
Dennis

Bob
Nick
Glenn
John
John
Carlos
Joe
Bob
William
Cathy
Marti
Joyce 
Christine
James
John
Dan
Michael
David

Tim
Roy
Charlie
Don
Rick
Mike
Ralph
Charles
Rich
Larry
Luke 
Wayne
Tim 
John
Bruce
Art 
Richard


LAST NAME
​Axelrod
Baird
Barrett
Bates
Bates
Bayor
Bennett
Biddle
Bodnar
Borosch
Brown
Buntin
Callaghan
Cassidy
Castleberry

Ceely
Chambers
Chambers
Cousineau
Cousineau
Cox
Croft
Cronin
Cuesta
Cuesta
Daly

Davis
DeCamp-Brown
Dingfelder
Dishaw
Donaldson
Edmiston
Engler
Esson
Ferguson

Fields
Francisco
Freeze

Fultz
Gaizo
Gates 
Ghezzi
Goodrich
Gordon IV
Harmon
Hastings
Henderson
Hockenbery
Hockenbery
Hoffman
Hogan
Howell
Janis
Janis
Johannesen
Jolliffe
Jones

Jones
Knighton
Knighton
Lesquier
Long
Longshore
Longshore
Lopez
Lowell
Malinowski
Marek
Mattis
McLoone
Merrill

Miller
Monfreda
Mullins
Nannis
Nauman
Neinstadt
Nelson
Nico
Niemann
Nihan

O'Banion
O'Connor
Ollis
Opitz
Oural
Parisi
Parker
Passantino
Perez
Perez

Petrone
Piesco
Ploeckelmann
Portolano
Pritchard
Rañon
Rañon
Rice
Rizi
Rodgers
Royo
Salzman
Smith
Smith
Spinella
Stevenson
Stewart
Strauss

Thomas
Thornton
Thorton
Toeller
Troup
Tumbleson
Turner
Vankleek
Wakeland
Weaver
Wiezyki
Wiggins
Wiley
Williams
Woody
Worth
Young


ADDRESS
​20 Woodridge Cir
N/A
18475 Floralton Dr
28449 Sunvale Pl
28449 Sunvale Pl
6005 Pratt Street
39420 Dancers Ln
N/A
8415 Boxwood Dr
900 Piedmont Dr SE
2002 Curry Rd
23743 Pow Wow Dr
19315 Wind Dancer St
5747 Riva Ridge Dr
7419 Kilbride Ct.

17305 Minnie Pl
2506 Hollis Drive
2506 Hollis Drive
4349 Court Street
4349 Court Street
3284 Lister Road
6001 Palm Place Lane apt 116
4342 Outrigger Ln
4806 Shirley Dr
8008 N Paddock Ave
N/A

4707 Stove Place
2002 Curry Rd 
3006 San Carlos St
N/A
2921 Lake Saxon Dr
8333 Seminole Blvd #338
16104 Darnell Rd
18438 Whitacre Circle
9602 N Edison Ave

17704 Morninghigh Dr
17317 Eldridge Ave
1635 King Arthur Ct.

1821 Curry Road
2056 Sparkling Waters Way
31821 Larkenheath Drive
11589 87Ave
8934 Wavyedge Ct
19125 Pelican Ridge Lane
10004 Hamp Dr
15321 Spruson St
13946 Talmage Loop
14324 Evans Ranch Rd
14324 Evans Ranch Rd
8707 Edsom Pl
812 Warren Rd
3736 Canberra Court
7307 32nd Ave S
7307 32nd Ave S
1051 Racimo Dr
11135 Warmwind Way
104 Dogwood Drive

17001 Winners Circle
1411 Kimberly Lane
921 Happy Lane
37410 Hickory Hill Lane
2414 Prairie Pl
1519 Storington Ave
1519 Storington Ave
4412 E. Kirby St
1565Levern St 
20580 Division Dr
21200 Tangor Rd
5818 Dorty Way
4961 Kilkenney Way
19103 Goldie Lane

9747 66 St. N
11103 Avery Oaks Dr
9495 121st St. N.
15608 Timberline Dr
97 1st Ave NW
1830 Owen Dr
N/A
2051 Eagle Run Ct.
6517 Grazing Lane
N/A

122 Lake Hobbs Rd
28847 Walker Drive
224 Lentz Rd
21630 Carson Drive
503 North Excelda Ave
17608 Pasture Rd
1909 S Westshore Blvd
20656 Preston Lane
3124 W Dale Ave 
11228 Taft Ln

7542 Thunderhead St
2605 Heatherwood Dr
1014 Friendship Ln
3921 Erne St
1036 Waybrook Ct
11504 Lipsey Rd
4910 Mendenhall Dr
11015 Elderberry Dr
13426 Canopy Creek Drive
6118 E112 Ave
112 Lake Shore Dr
18819 Tournament Trail
165 Chestnut Dr 
165 Chestnut Dr 
2901 SW29 Pl
29917 Prairie Falcon Dr
28513 Fairweather
9821Compass Point Way

800 W Lake Elbert Dr NE
30907 Middle Lake Dr
16 Hamilton Heath Dr 
801 Brantenburg Way
4410 W. Idlewild Avenue
19245 Blount Road
P.O. Box 506
11104 Avery Oaks Dr
10509 Cyndee Lane
7540 Kinnow Ct
12105 Wasatch Ct.
6806 W. Knights Griffin Rd
32713 Summerglade Dr
5103 W. Neptune Way
4113 Tyndale Dr
1131 Mainsail Circle
19347 Autumn Chase Ct.